Member since: 08/2020

Active in: WG3

www.accesstoenergy.total/en/home

Total Access to Energy Solutions

Total Access To Energy Solutions is part of a major energy group. Total Group is committed to better energy that is safer, cleaner, more affordable and accessible to as many people as possible. In this context, since 2010, we develop a range of decentralized solar solutions providing the people need in 40 emerging countries while contributing to the fight against climate change. Our objective: 25 million impacted people by 2025.

We want to learn, share knowledge and best practices and innovate around eco-design, repair, reuse as well as collection and sustainable disposal of e-waste. We believe it is an valuable opportunity to network and find potential new partners and synergies.

We feel strongly about our extended responsibility as co-developers and distributors of off-grid solar products.
Our priority at TATES is the social impact we can create via the distribution of our products: we believe that engaging in circular economy contributes to the achievement of more than one SDGs, and ultimately helps us fulfill our mission.

Mitglied seit: 08/2020

Aktiv in: AG3

www.accesstoenergy.total/en/home

Total Access to Energy Solutions

Total Access to Energy Solutions ist Teil eines großen Energiekonzerns. Die Total-Gruppe setzt sich für bessere Energie ein, die sicherer, sauberer, erschwinglicher und für möglichst viele Menschen zugänglich ist. In diesem Zusammenhang entwickeln wir seit 2010 eine Reihe von dezentralen Solarlösungen, die die Menschen in 40 Schwellenländern versorgen und gleichzeitig zum Kampf gegen den Klimawandel beitragen. Unser Ziel: 25 Millionen Menschen bis 2025 erreichen.

Wir wollen lernen, Wissen und Best Practices  austauschen und Innovationen rund um Ökodesign, Reparatur, Wiederverwendung sowie Sammlung und nachhaltige Entsorgung von Elektroschrott entwickeln. Wir glauben, dass dies eine wertvolle Gelegenheit ist, sich zu vernetzen und potenzielle neue Partner und Synergien zu finden.

Wir sind uns unserer erweiterten Verantwortung als Mitentwickler und Vertreiber von netzunabhängigen Solarprodukten bewusst.
Unsere Priorität bei TATES ist die soziale Wirkung, die wir durch den Vertrieb unserer Produkte erzielen können: Wir glauben, dass die Beteiligung an der Kreislaufwirtschaft zum Erreichen von mehr als einem SDG beiträgt und uns letztlich hilft, unsere Mission zu erfüllen.