Member since: 08/2020

Active in: WG3

www.ecowork.international

E[co]work Association

Our vision is to transform current hazardous and polluting recycling practices to a safe and healthy work sector that is recognized for its valuable work for sustainable resource management and circular economy. We aim to achieve this by creating and supporting socially inclusive and locally adaptable solutions in the waste management sector. Our focus lies on the design, set up and support of so-called E[co]work Spaces, that are co-working facilities adapted for micro-entrepreneurs in the waste sector.

The PREVENT Waste Alliance enables to engage and link up with organisations and individuals that have a similar vision. The platform provides an opportunity to interact, find synergies and establish partnerships for realizing new projects and strengthen forces to reach our vision.

Circular economy is an important part of our vision. We focus on improving the recovery of secondary materials, both in terms of quantity and quality. At the same time, we take into account the social and economic perspective to create sustainable transformation and circularity.

Mitglied seit: 08/2020

Aktiv in: AG3

www.ecowork.international

E[co]work Association

Unsere Vision ist es, gegenwärtige gefährliche und umweltbelastende Recyclingpraktiken in einen sicheren und gesunden Arbeitssektor zu transformieren, der für seine wertvolle Arbeit im Bereich des nachhaltigen Ressourcenmanagements und der Kreislaufwirtschaft anerkannt wird. Wir versuchen dies zu erreichen indem wir sozial inclusive und lokal angepasst Lösungen im Abfallmanagement aufbauen und unterstützen. Unser Fokus liegt dabei, beim Design, Aufbau und der Unterstützung von sogenannten E[co]work Spaces, die als Co-Working Einrichtungen für Mikroentreprenuers im Abfallsektor angepasst sind.

Die PREVENT Abfall Allianz ermöglicht ein Engagement und eine Verknüpfung mit Organisationen und Individuen, die eine ähnliche Vision verfolgen. Die Plattform bietet uns eine Möglichkeit zu interagieren, Synergien zu finden und Partnerschaften zu etablieren, um neue Projekte umzusetzen und unsere Kräfte zu vereinen, um unser Ziel zu erreichen.

Kreislaufwirtschaft ist ein wichtiger Teil unserer Vision. In ihrem Sinne fokussieren wir uns darauf, die Wiedergewinnung von Sekundärmaterialien zu verbessern, sowohl in Bezug auf Quantität als auch Qualität. Gleichzeitig berücksichtigen wir dabei die soziale und ökonomische Perspektive, um nachhaltige Transformation und Zirkularität zu kreieren.