Member since: 09/2020

Active in: WG3

www.circularbrain.io

Circular Brain

Circular Brain is a Technology Startup that creates digital solutions in Circular Economy and has the goal of becoming the promoting agent of circularity in the world’s consumption cycles. Being a Digital Hub for product lifecycle management, collaborative consumption, product as a service, reverse logistics, maintenance, reuse and recycling of electric and electronic products.

The PREVENT Waste Alliance gathers the most recognized organizations in fighting pollution and climate change through innovation of the world and was very important to Circular Brain to be part of such great team, exchanging knowledge and ideas to make the world better.

Circular Brain’s mission is “Making the World Circular” and for this reason Circular Economy is the core business of our organization. We use technologies from the 4th Industrial Revolution, such as ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE, ROBOTICS, BLOCKCHAIN AND THE INTERNET OF THINGS, to make the transition between Linear to Circular Economy possible.

Mitglied seit: 09/2020

Aktiv in: AG3

www.circularbrain.io

Circular Brain

Circular Brain ist ein Technologie-Startup, das digitale Lösungen in der Kreislaufwirtschaft schafft und sich zum Ziel gesetzt hat, Zirkularität in den Konsumzyklen der Welt zu fördern. Circular Brain versteht sich als digitaler Hub für Produktlebenszyklus-Management, kollaborativen Konsum, Produkt als Service, Rücknahmelogistik, Wartung, Wiederverwendung und Recycling von elektrischen und elektronischen Produkten.

Die PREVENT Abfall Allianz versammelt die anerkanntesten Organisationen im Kampf gegen Umweltverschmutzung und Klimawandel durch Innovation der Welt. Es war für Circular Brain sehr wichtig, Teil dieses großartigen Teams zu sein, das Wissen und Ideen austauscht, um die Welt zu verbessern.

Die Mission von Circular Brain lautet “Making the World Circular” und aus diesem Grund ist die Kreislaufwirtschaft das Kerngeschäft unserer Organisation. Wir nutzen Technologien aus der 4. industriellen Revolution, wie KÜNSTLICHE INTELLIGENZ, ROBOTIK, BLOCKCHAIN UND DAS INTERNET DER DINGE, um den Übergang von der linearen zur zirkulären Wirtschaft zu ermöglichen.