Member since: 07/2020

Active in: WG1, WG4

www.ambireglobal.com/

Ambire Environmental Engineering Solutions SAS.

Ambire Environmental Engineering Solutions is an innovative venture providing consulting and digital solutions in circular economy, climate change and environmental engineering. Ambire focuses on integrated solutions for municipalities, organizations, development agencies and integrated townships. The team has vast global experience in waste management and circular economy and strong technology capabilities to provide consultancy and other services through digital solutions.

Our main objective is to foster global collaboration and work on projects in waste management and circular economy in Colombia and the rest of Latin America. We also hope to engage actively in networking events and be informed about developments in the sector which can be adopted in our projects.

Circular economy is one of the core principles around which our organization was formed. Through our work we hope to bring circularity across value chains and help organizations in low-and-middle countries transition from linear to circular operations. We believe that moving to a circular system is imperative for an equitable and inhabitable world.

Mitglied seit: 07/2020

Aktiv in: AG1, AG4

www.ambireglobal.com/

Ambire Environmental Engineering Solutions SAS.

Ambire Environmental Engineering Solutions ist ein innovatives Unternehmen, das Beratung und digitale Lösungen in den Bereichen Kreislaufwirtschaft, Klimawandel und Umwelttechnik anbietet. Ambire konzentriert sich auf integrierte Lösungen für Gemeinden, Organisationen, Entwicklungsagenturen und integrierte Townships. Das Team verfügt über umfassende globale Erfahrung im Abfallmanagement und in der Kreislaufwirtschaft sowie über starke technologische Expertise, um Beratung und andere Dienstleistungen durch digitale Lösungen anzubieten.

Unser Hauptziel ist die Förderung der globalen Zusammenarbeit und die Arbeit an Projekten in den Bereichen Abfallwirtschaft und Kreislaufwirtschaft in Kolumbien und dem Rest Lateinamerikas. Wir hoffen auch, aktiv an Netzwerkveranstaltungen teilzunehmen und über Entwicklungen in diesem Sektor informiert zu werden, die in unsere Projekte übernommen werden können.

Die Kreislaufwirtschaft ist eines der Kernprinzipien unserer Organisation. Durch unsere Arbeit hoffen wir, die Zirkularität über Wertschöpfungsketten hinweg zu fördern und Organisationen in Entwicklungs- und Schwellenländern beim Übergang von linearen zu zirkulären Wirtschaftsweisen zu helfen. Wir glauben, dass der Übergang zu einem zirkulären System für eine gerechte und bewohnbare Welt unerlässlich ist.